Call Us Today! (516) 214-4526

Proudly serving Garden City Park, NY and the surrounding area since 1966

Our Credentials

  • Air Conditioning Contractors Association
  • American Society of Heating, Refrigeration & Air-Conditioning Engineers (ASHRA)
  • American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)
  • Mechanical Contractors Association of America (MCAA)
  • Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors Association (PHCC)
  • Radiant Panel Association (RPA)
  • Refrigeration Service Engineers Society (RSES)
  • Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors National Association (SMACNA)
  • Plumbing-Heating-Cooling-Contractors Association

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Customer Testimonials

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/14/2017 | Author: Keith H.

Comments: fast, efficient and solved my problem at a reasonable cost.

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Lawrence S.

Comments: zsdtgr

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: Helen F.

Comments: He came on time and did the things I asked him to do. Very nice young man.

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, researched my brand and he knew what to look for

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Fran M.

Comments: Nice prfrossional & reasonably priced

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Fran M.

Comments: Nice professional reasonably priced They were knowledgeable & my boiler some parts were difficult to get to but they got it all fixed

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: Alfred e M.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, found the problem immediately. Gave me several options to fix the problem. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 07/12/2016 | Author: Harold t M.

Comments: Professional, informative. Good interaction explaining various processes.

Review Date: 02/14/2016 | Author: Michele L.

Comments: I called on the coldest day of the year when my gas boiler wasn't heating my home. Despite being swamped with calls, Rob talked me through my problem and fixed it right over the phone. He even gave me his cell number so I could send pics of the boiler and pipes. I have never experienced that level of service on a repair call! I emphatically recommend TACO! Thanks again, Rob!!

Review Date: 01/19/2016 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: rob was very accomodating

Review Date: 01/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Personable, well-equipped, solved our problem, adhered to price quoted. Wasted no time, attended to the task until it was complete. Good people. Name is TACO climate control/energy specialist. They returned full functionality to our wood stove.

Review Date: 01/05/2016 | Author: Bob S.

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 12/30/2015 | Author: Young K.

Comments: The guys did a great job of informing me of the work they were completing as it was being done. My pervious homeowner did not have the boiler maintenance service done regularly so I added in that service. I learned more about my boiler and water heater system during the repair visit.

Review Date: 12/17/2015 | Author: Frank S.

Comments: The crew cared and worked very hard.

Review Date: 12/13/2015 | Author: Roslyn K.

Comments: My experience was very good. men were friendly knew their job.

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: D D.

Comments: JD was very knowledgable and helpful.

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Monica D.

Comments: Professional, knowledgeable, fast, friendly AND affordable ! What a wonderful experience with Ron and JD. And for a woman alone, that says alot. I will keep their card handy for ALL my heating and cooling needs. Thank you again!

Review Date: 10/13/2015 | Author: Rena M.

Comments: good job were pleasant very nice

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: Rajesh P.

Comments: Prompt service. Very knowligble about the work. Little expensive but they will try to save unnecessary expense. I would recommend to everyone. I have replace condenser unit and explain every questions I had. The staff is really nice and knowligble Completed the job in three hours. I really like him. Very accommodative and trust worthy.

Review Date: 07/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time, very professional and very informative. Their rates were reasonable. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 04/17/2015 | Author: George D.

Comments: I was contacted quickly. The service was quick and professional. Very satisfied.

Review Date: 04/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did good work, prompt. Price was a little high.

Review Date: 12/12/2014 | Author: Louise F.

Comments: Taco came and repaired our pellet stove. We were very pleased. Very professional.

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: John B.

Comments: They did a good job

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Rob from Taco plumbing repaired the drain in both my tub and sink. I've had other plumbers attempt this repair in the past . It never really worked .I am thrilled with the job Rob did. It was a messy job but he left the bathroom immaculate and everything works properly for the first time in years .I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 08/03/2014 | Author: Jack C.

Comments: Lost my a/c on a very hot day. Rob from Taco Service came out the same day, and I could not be more pleased. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, and he took the time to explain everything so that I understood what happened. He even took the time to fix a latch on my door that had been bothering me for a long time without any charge. Service above and beyond for sure.

Review Date: 07/30/2014 | Author: Ellen M.

Comments: Fast and professional, very nice

Review Date: 09/24/2013 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: Difficult to rate this company because they were not able to fix my machine. I'll never know if another company could have made the repair. The company was polite on the phone and the service man who come to my home was helpful. Had the machine been repaired I would have given all 5s in my review.

Review Date: 06/23/2013 | Author: Mike F.

Comments: Very knowledgeable

Review Date: 03/03/2013 | Author: Eileen A.

Comments: I had a very old burner and Rob was excellent in getting it to run again. will recommend.

Review Date: 12/11/2012 | Author: Tom C.

Comments: This is the first time I've used Home Advisor. After having called TACO, they answered my call promptly and made a same-day appt. They showed up on time, serviced my boiler & made some maintenence suggestions. we discussed several boiler options and I could tell by their answers that 1) they knew what they were doing and 2) they weren't trying to upsell me just to make a buck. Great experience & I plan to use them again, instead of the previous service I'd been using. Very good recommendation from the Home Advisor site.

Review Date: 09/17/2012 | Author: Tamton H.

Comments: Very good knowledge of the product, fast service.

Review Date: 08/28/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He called immediately. Came out promptly and repaired my air conditioner. He is coming back out just to make sure it is running properly. I will use him again and would recommed him to anyone!

Review Date: 08/02/2012 | Author: Steve & andrea M.

Comments: THIS COMPANY WAS VERY PROMPT IN FOLLOWING UP WITH OUR REQUIRED SERVICE. THE TECHNICIAN WAS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE TOOK HIS TIME IN EXPLAINING ALL PROCEDURES DONE. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR ALL ELECTRICAL & PLUMBING SERVICES IN YOUR HOME.

Review Date: 07/18/2012 | Author: Ray R.

Comments: TACO fixed a problem that has been plaguing our central a/c system for years, when no one else was able to solve the problem at a more-than-fair rate!..When I need a new central air system, you can bet that TACO will be my choice vendor. Thank God for honest service providers!!

Review Date: 07/03/2012 | Author: Thomas D.

Comments: Work was completed promptly, tech. was very knowledgable and professional.

Review Date: 06/08/2012 | Author: Letitia F.

Comments: Very happy with the service. I would highly recommend Taco.

Review Date: 06/07/2012 | Author: Gloria G.

Comments: Courteous and prompt service repairman

Review Date: 05/25/2012 | Author: Freda- S.

Comments: The serice was prompt, professional, and thorough.

Review Date: 04/14/2012 | Author: Tom M.

Comments: be careful when hiring someone to do work in your home these guys are good.

Review Date: 03/24/2012 | Author: Bryan A.

Comments: TACO Services handled an emergency call from me when I saw my old hot water heater was leaking. They answered by request within 5 minutes, and came within 3 hours. The job took about 2.5 hours to complete, but was done professionally and completely. Rob was very helpful - explaining each step as he did it. The job was a bit expensive, but we got what we paid for - quick service, professional work and a quick clean up. Great job! Would recommend to all.

Review Date: 02/21/2012 | Author: Shawna C.

Comments: The technician was very professional and knowledgeable, the price was a bit steep but the quality of work was worth every penny and offered a military/veteran discount, which i appreciated. I will surely use them again if i needed heating /air conditioning work done.

Review Date: 02/09/2012 | Author: Michael D.

Comments: Great Company to do business with !!

Review Date: 02/08/2012 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: Mike is an extremely knowledgeable repair-person He told me what the issue was (I needed a new Pump) Call for a price, discussed the price, agreed on price. Mike left, picked up the part, installed and tested the unit. I'm very happy with the service.

Review Date: 01/23/2012 | Author: Kenneth B.

Comments: Very happy with the service provided by TACO.

Review Date: 01/10/2012 | Author: Ernest B.

Comments: Tech diagnosed problem, called manufacturer for replacement part. Came back and replaced the part. Water heater working fine. Great job.

Review Date: 12/18/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Still awaiting receipt

Review Date: 11/28/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: TACO was Great! Called within a half hour of my request, was quick. Even had to come out the next day to finish---we ran out of light---and did not charge for the return trip. The technician's name is Mike---and he was patient, a good explainer and a good problem solver.

Review Date: 11/24/2011 | Author: Alison W.

Comments: I sent in a request for them to contact me for a service call & they called me 4 min after I sent it! Mike came to check the washer & gave me a complete & honest opinion of the work as well as other options. Rob at TACO helped us get a new machine at a repair price. Bottom line, I could'nt be happier or more impressed by these guys & this company! They'll have all my future business!

Review Date: 11/23/2011 | Author: Skip B.

Comments: they fixedthe problem in no time on time got right to it

Review Date: 11/16/2011 | Author: Jack K.

Comments: very professional, neat, clean and personable

Review Date: 11/15/2011 | Author: Lawrence S.

Comments: I called the company on Saturday evening and the person (forgot his name) schedule a technician to be at my place Monday at 9am. Mike came and repair my dryer within 20mins. He is professional and respectful. We appreciate the invaluable tips he gave us. My father in law heater needs repair and we gladly recommend Taco, Inc. I will gladly recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 11/15/2011 | Author: C C.

Comments: Good

Review Date: 10/20/2011 | Author: Stuart T.

Comments: very satisfied and very professional

Review Date: 10/04/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: quick response, knowledgeable technician. great results on servicing our outdoor grill

Review Date: 10/04/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service was fast and excellent. The service guy was extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Review Date: 09/24/2011 | Author: John C.

Comments: I am very happy with the service I received

Review Date: 09/13/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good Job

Review Date: 09/02/2011 | Author: Robby S.

Comments: Very good service

Review Date: 08/22/2011 | Author: Jeff R.

Comments: Courteous and professional. Diagnosed oven problem and tried to replace control board. I can't fault Taco. The part is obsolete and could not be found. They offered assistance in finding a replacement and offered the use of their contractor price at a local store.

Review Date: 08/11/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The phone estimate was differerent for the actual estimate.

Review Date: 07/25/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: TACO was very experienced and responsive. The job was completed to my satisfaction and budget.

Review Date: 07/22/2011 | Author: Nancy B.

Comments: They were very efficient and quick to return my phone call and make an appointment. Their expertise and knowledge of the repair made this experience easy. I would definitely call them again for another project or repair.

Review Date: 07/17/2011 | Author: Lorraine C.

Comments: Called within 10 minutes of request. Came to do repair within 3 hours. Would recommend and will probably use for another job around the house.

Review Date: 06/22/2011 | Author: Kathy V.

Comments: They were very courtesous and timely, came within the hour. It took them awhile to figure out the problem the first day and then had to come out the next day to repair the refrigerator.

Review Date: 06/10/2011 | Author: Pat A.

Comments: excellent company.......will use them again. very satisfied.

Review Date: 06/07/2011 | Author: Paul Z.

Comments: Worth the money. They were able troubleshoot my problem and turn my house into an icebox! Robert and Mike were both courteous and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 05/02/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: prompt, polite,knowledgable, & reasonable

Review Date: 04/22/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Robert was so knowledgeable and was very polite and professional . He worked around my schedule to repair the refrigerator.

Review Date: 03/29/2011 | Author: Fatih O.

Comments: I used TACO to open a clogged drain. They were on time, very professional, clean, and did the job right. I would call them again if I have any plumbing, cooling, or any other job. Highly recommend them.

Review Date: 03/21/2011 | Author: Karyn C.

Comments: very knowledgeable about wood burning stoves i learned alot from them

Review Date: 03/10/2011 | Author: Vinu J.

Comments: They were very timely, and were able to troubleshoot the problem, unfortunately the cost of repair was too high so I decided to replace the unit instead.

Review Date: 03/08/2011 | Author: Sam B.

Comments: next, i will use this company for electrical work

Review Date: 02/09/2011 | Author: Ronald C.

Comments: Great job.Very professional .Came right on time.I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 01/26/2011 | Author: Robert T.

Comments: Excellent service. Arrived on time and corrected the problem withing 1 hour. Rates were very reasonable. Service tech was very professional.

Review Date: 01/21/2011 | Author: Bill S.

Comments: .

Review Date: 01/19/2011 | Author: Yevette B.

Comments: Nice, efficient . would use again. Mike was very good.

Review Date: 01/19/2011 | Author: Robert F.

Comments: Very nice gentleman, on time, polite and did the job well.

Review Date: 01/18/2011 | Author: James W.

Comments: Rob and Mike explained all the options available when they inspected our boiler and we are very satisfied with the work they did. They were very professional and not only solved the problem but gave us advice on how to maintain the system to avoid the same problems in the future. They explained us clearly what were the probable reasons of the malfunction of the boiler and tested the system. I will greatly recommend this company to any person who has a boiler service problem.

Review Date: 01/17/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 01/07/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional. Only problem was the repairman did not come on time and, as importantly, did not call at the time of the appointment to tell us he was going to be late.

Review Date: 01/05/2011 | Author: Marvin A.

Comments: They did a very good job on my fireplace

Review Date: 01/02/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good

Review Date: 12/29/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They're all right, a little bit expensive.

Review Date: 12/28/2010 | Author: Patricia L.

Comments: I am very satisfied. Job was priced well. The tech was excellent.

Review Date: 12/23/2010 | Author: Gloria B.

Comments: .to high priced

Review Date: 12/22/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 12/09/2010 | Author: John K.

Comments: Very professional, on time, gave excellent suggestions and was very friendly. I highly recommended them

Review Date: 12/09/2010 | Author: Laura D.

Comments: mike was very friendly and explanined everything to me...so far so....want them back for other things and I was so surprise how fast they were there...

Review Date: 11/29/2010 | Author: George R.

Comments: Mike called within a few minuites of my PC request, scheduled an appointment for the next morning, showed-u on time, repairing our range right away, at a resonable price & was very pleasant while doing his job; he was very professional, explained as he was working.

Review Date: 11/15/2010 | Author: Nancy H.

Comments: TACO was excellent in providing service and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 11/02/2010 | Author: Louis T.

Comments: professional promt service on my oul burner. would use them again

Review Date: 10/30/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Experience, good service and reasonable price!

Review Date: 10/29/2010 | Author: Alex J.

Comments: They did a wonderful job and responded right away.

Review Date: 10/27/2010 | Author: William B.

Comments: Confirmed appointment and gave estimate on the phone. final bill was exactly the estimate. Serviceman was efficient and polite, on time, and neat. This is a good company worthy of telling others

Review Date: 10/19/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Robert was so professional and expirenced on what he does.

Review Date: 10/07/2010 | Author: Ed W.

Comments: work accomplished . Good job done.

Review Date: 10/06/2010 | Author: Jeff G.

Comments: They did a GREAT job. They were here on time, fixed the problem with the fridge and left the area clean as a whistle. AAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++ Would recommend them to friends and family.

Review Date: 10/01/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was great! He came out right away and got everything taken care of right away.

Review Date: 09/13/2010 | Author: Joe F.

Comments: I never got a reciept for the work done the first time they came., but they did respond to the secnd call at no charge.

Review Date: 09/10/2010 | Author: Nunzio C.

Comments: Service was fantastic!

Review Date: 08/19/2010 | Author: Jeanne G.

Comments: they were courteous, efficient, and reliable. Also, gave me good information and choices.

Review Date: 08/02/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Thorough job. Timely. Responsive to our needs and fair.

Review Date: 07/20/2010 | Author: Tina N.

Comments: they looked at the job, knew what they were doing and got right to work. The finished my multi project job in short order and didn't break the bank. It shook the bank a little but didn't break it! Mike was the tech that serviced us and he was great. The boss Rob was funny as well and kept the joke rolling the entire time. It was a breath of fresh air to deal with a contractor that actually worked out. Thanks

Review Date: 07/17/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/09/2010 | Author: Ray R.

Comments: knowledgeable, professional, patient, competent

Review Date: 06/24/2010 | Author: Anthony L.

Comments: Extremely fast excellent service! They responded to the online request immediately and sent very professional experienced technicians.

Review Date: 06/09/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very professional, did a really good job. when we had issues with one of the installed units, we got very prompt service.

Review Date: 06/06/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Only complaint was a few cancellations regarding the appointment. But once Rob was here he did a thorough, outstanding job and was very knowledgeable, explaining everything thoroughly.

Review Date: 06/03/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He called immediatly, and repair was done within a day.

Review Date: 06/01/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great experience

Review Date: 05/10/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Your serviceman came on time, diagnosed my problem and resolved it in a courteous and efficient manner. I would hightly recommend Taco to my friends and colleagues.

Review Date: 05/07/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service call was answered promptly and the repair work was done expertly.

Review Date: 04/19/2010 | Author: Charles P.

Comments: Rob from TACO came over one evening and for about 3 hours evaluated my old refrigerator (built in Revco). He returned the following week and did some preliminary work, all along keeping me apprised on the cost. The next week he came and repaired the refrigerator. It?s now 6 weeks and the unit is working great. He will be returning in another couple of weeks to close the unit up and do a final check. I would definitely recommend Rod. He?s prompt, reliable and very neat.

Review Date: 04/01/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was right on time, eager to please, and knew his job. On top of that, he was a pleasant person to deal with.

Review Date: 03/27/2010 | Author: Barbara F.

Comments: Very professional. Technician was able to figure out the problem and fix the problem in one visit--no need to order new parts. Would definitely recommend them and will call them if we need another repair.

Review Date: 03/25/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: did a great job fixing the dishwasher

Review Date: 03/23/2010 | Author: James T.

Comments: diagnosed the problem, fixed it and provided feedback on futer problem prevention he was a gentleman

Review Date: 03/18/2010 | Author: Ronald M.

Comments: When request was put on line, he called back in less than 5 min. Made appt for next day, then came a half hour sooner and completed the task within 1 hour 30 min to my satisfaction. He new what he was doing and had all the necessary tools to complete the task at hand. He stated that our frig was one of the cleanest he had ever seen, thanks to my wife. The problem that occurred with my freezer was that the drain somehow got clogged so the defrosting water overflowed into the freezer on on to the floor. The drain is behind to bottom wall panel inside to freezer. It look like glue that somehow caused this problem in the mfg of the frig. maytag.

Review Date: 03/08/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Robert was competent and on time. We will call him again if needed.

Review Date: 03/06/2010 | Author: Bill D.

Comments: Quick,excellent service and very knowledgeable- a pleasure to deal with.

Review Date: 02/10/2010 | Author: Barry L.

Comments: Rob from TACO got delayed on another job but called to advise me. When he got to my house he diagnosed several problems, helped me get a company to rout out main sewer line, made repairs to the sump pump and provided suggestions for conditions he discovered. So far everything looks ok. I am very pleased with service he provided.

Review Date: 01/29/2010 | Author: Jody N.

Comments: very good contractor

Review Date: 01/15/2010 | Author: Frank R.

Comments: Excellent, knowledgeable service. Even though my solar hot water system was 30 years old, TACO was able to make repairs. The Service Tech even climbed up on my roof to replace the wire feed. Thanks for a great job.

Review Date: 01/03/2010 | Author: Bob T.

Comments: The contractor has completed the repair on my hot tub. His timely and excellent service was well aprreciated.

Review Date: 12/08/2009 | Author: Steven L.

Comments: He was very professional and timely. Did a great job and I'm vey pleased.

Review Date: 11/15/2009 | Author: Greta N.

Comments: Bob responded immediately to my call about a clogged kitchen sink and said he was on another job but would come that night if I wanted. He called later to say that he was finishing the other job very late, so we scheduled the next day. He came when promised. My husband was home and said the clogged sink was very extensive. Bob worked hard for several hours with my husband watching and ? helping. There was probably several decades worth of debris there. My husband offered to clean up but Bob did it himself. The price was very reasonable and the job completely satisfactory.

Review Date: 11/10/2009 | Author: Chris D.

Comments: tech came out on time and did an outstanding job

Review Date: 10/27/2009 | Author: Anthony L.

Comments: Rob was professional, timely and informative.

Review Date: 10/01/2009 | Author: Walter R.

Comments: Fast response to call Job well done by Robert with no mess to clean up Fair price for work done

Review Date: 09/28/2009 | Author: Steve K.

Comments: Their representative, Rob, is always very patient and knowledgeable when dealing with our questions and concerns. He has proven to be reliable and will be called upon in the future.

Review Date: 09/11/2009 | Author: Innis O.

Comments: courteous and knowledgable

Review Date: 09/11/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Checked and there was no problem, tightened some wiring on the panel to prevent any problems.

Review Date: 08/11/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: response was great...and Rob worked around our vacation schedule...so far, all is great!

Review Date: 08/03/2009 | Author: Vladimir G.

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/27/2009 | Author: Edward R.

Comments: The two men who came to reinstall the AC unit were very competent and did a very nice job. They helped to purchase a new unit and made all the carpentry work necessary in a competent and neat manner. I was very satisfied with there work.

Review Date: 07/05/2009 | Author: Michael H.

Comments: fast reliable

Review Date: 06/10/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This was probably the best service call experience I have ever had.

Review Date: 06/05/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good

Review Date: 06/02/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt service. Was very helpful.

Review Date: 06/02/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Although I have not hired this contractor yet, I felt that he did an excellent job assessing the problem. He was extremely thorough and knowledgable.

Review Date: 05/23/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Needed four trips to get it fixed, lots of tweaking, but overall good work, a little expensive but who isn't these days. Still cheaper than buying a new fridge.

Review Date: 05/16/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: reasonable

Review Date: 04/23/2009 | Author: L H.

Comments: Knows his stuff. Reliable and easy to deal with.

Review Date: 04/23/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good job; personable and trustworthy

Review Date: 04/11/2009 | Author: Keith J.

Comments: CALLED AND HE CAME THE SAME DAY. CHECKED OUT HOTTUB, AND GAVE ME SEVERAL OPTIONS AND OPINIONS. BOTTOM LINE HE FIXED IT AND I LEARNED ALOT FROM HIM. VERY NICE GUY. WILL USE AGAIN FOR ANY ELECTRICAL SERVICE.

Review Date: 04/01/2009 | Author: Neal R.

Comments: very knowledgeable

Review Date: 03/10/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They called about an hour after I submitted the request. They came out and did the work quickly. They did a good job.

Review Date: 02/26/2009 | Author: R S.

Comments: VERY PROFESSIONAL. COMPLETED WORK AS PROMISED AT A FAIR PRICE AND IN A TIMELY MANNER. SEEMED VERY EXPERIENCED. WOULD CERTAINLY USE AGAIN.

Review Date: 02/09/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Rob seemed fairly honest with his assetment.

Review Date: 01/23/2009 | Author: David W.

Comments: Came in an hour and was great!

Review Date: 01/16/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt reliable and efficient

Review Date: 01/08/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was pleased with the experience. However, for what was actually done in terms of work as opposed to indeitfying potential work to be done, I thought the cost was a bit on the high side -perceiption being I paid for an estimate of work. Although, the experience wouldn't keep me from calling TACO again. They are clearly knowledgable and I suspect pricing overall going forward would be reasonable based on he discussions we had over the estimates for possible work. I was just a bit taken back by the first visit cost, but again, not enough to pass on this company.

Review Date: 01/01/2009 | Author: Marvin A.

Comments: Very efficient and Honest!

Review Date: 12/22/2008 | Author: Janet P.

Comments: They responded quickly to our needs, worked fast and were amazingly affordable! The technician had a great outgoing personality and we will definitely use them in the future for any needs that come to light. Fabulous to work with!

Review Date: 12/18/2008 | Author: Jennifer W.

Comments: Top marks across the board!